Board of Directors 2017 — 2018

The success of the Scandinavian Centre can largely be attributed to the efforts and energy of the wonderful people that sit on the Board of Directors every year.

Each country has three representatives on the Board. The position of SCCS President is held for a one-year term and travels between the different organizations annually. All positions are voted on by the members at the SCCS Annual General Meeting.

HouseNamePosition
DHSDave Buchmann
davebuchmann@nullhotmail.com
 
DHSEd Kuhlman
kuhlman@nullshaw.ca
DHS President, SCCS Secretary
DHSPeter Praegel
praegel@nullshaw.ca
Director
FHSKathy Stenfors
stenfors@nullshaw.ca
Director
FHSPaul Juoksu
pauljuoksu@nullgmail.com
FHS President
FHSKyösti Sutela
sutela@nullshaw.ca
Director
IHSPaul Bjarnason
paulbja@nullgmail.com
Director
IHSNorman Eyford
neyford@nulldccnet.com
Director
IHSLoren Gudbjartsson
loren@nullkraftur.com
IHS President
NHSMarian Snowball
msnowball@nullbcpip.ca
SCCS Treasurer
NHSRon Stubbings
norway@nullscandinaviancentre.org
NHS President
NHSMarian Toft
mtoft@nulltelus.net
SCCS Vice President
SHSRobert Oberg
roberg@nulltelus.net
Director
SHSCarina Spencer
majoshspencer@nullgmail.com
SCCS President
SHSRebecca Keckman
rkeckman@nullgmail.com
SHS President