Board of Directors 2016 – 2017

The success of the Scandinavian Centre can largely be attributed to the efforts and energy of the wonderful people that sit on the Board of Directors every year.

Each country has three representatives on the Board. The position of SCCS President is held for a one-year term and travels between the different organizations annually. All positions are voted on by the members at the SCCS Annual General Meeting.

 

HouseNamePosition
DHSDave Buchmann
davebuchmann@nullhotmail.com
SCCS President
DHSEd Kuhlman
kuhlman@nullshaw.ca
DHS President, SCCS Secretary
DHSPeter Praegel
praegel@nullshaw.ca
Director
FHSVeikko Niemelä
vniemela@nullshaw.ca
FHS President
FHSPaul Juoksu
pauljuoksu@nullgmail.com
Director
FHSKyösti Sutela
sutela@nullshaw.ca
Director
IHSGerri McDonald
gerrimcdonald@nullshaw.ca
Director
IHSNorman Eyford
neyford@nulldccnet.com
Director
IHSLoren Gudbjartsson
loren@nullkraftur.com
IHS President
NHSMarian Snowball
msnowball@nullbcpip.ca
SCCS Treasurer
NHSRon Stubbings
norway@nullscandinaviancentre.org
NHS President
NHSVictor Stockholm
vstokholm@nullhotmail.com
Director
SHSRobert Oberg
roberg@nulltelus.net
Director
SHSCarina Spencer
majoshspencer@nullgmail.com
SHS President
SHSMartin Emslie
martinemslie@nullhotmail.com
Director