Board of Directors 2015 – 2016

The success of the Scandinavian Centre can largely be attributed to the efforts and energy of the wonderful people that sit on the Board of Directors every year.

Each country has three representatives on the Board. The position of SCCS President is held for a one-year term and travels between the different organizations annually. All positions are voted on by the members at the SCCS Annual General Meeting.

 

HouseNamePosition
DHSDave Buchmann
davebuchmann@nullhotmail.com
SCCS Vice President
DHSEd Kuhlman
kuhlman@nullshaw.ca
DHS President, SCCS Secretary
DHSPeter Praegel
praegel@nullshaw.ca
Director
FHSHelina Clement
hclement@nullshaw.ca
FHS President
FHSVeikko Niemelä
vniemela@nullshaw.ca
SCCS President
FHSPaul Juoksu
pauljuoksu@nullgmail.com
Director
IHSWayne Brandson
webrandson@nullgmail.com
Director
IHSNorman Eyford
neyford@nulldccnet.com
SCCS Past President
IHSLoren Gudbjartsson
loren@nullkraftur.com
IHS President
NHSMarian Snowball
msnowball@nullbcpip.ca
SCCS Treasurer
NHSRon Stubbings
norway@nullscandinaviancentre.org
NHS President
NHSVictor Stockholm
vstokholm@nullhotmail.com
Director
SHSRobert Oberg
roberg@nulltelus.net
Director
SHSCarina Spencer
majoshspencer@nullgmail.com
SHS President
SHSMonica Olofsson
monicaolofssn@nullgmail.com
Director