Board of Directors 2013 — 2014

The suc­cess of the Scan­di­na­vian Cen­tre can largely be attrib­uted to the efforts and energy of the won­der­ful peo­ple that sit on the Board of Direc­tors every year.

Each coun­try has three rep­re­sen­ta­tives on the Board. The posi­tion of SCCS Pres­i­dent is held for a one-year term and trav­els between the dif­fer­ent orga­ni­za­tions annu­ally. All posi­tions are voted on by the mem­bers at the SCCS Annual Gen­eral Meeting.

DHSDave Buch­mannDirec­tor
DHSEd Kuhlman — ac.wahsnull@namlhukDHS Pres­i­dent
DHSPeter PraegelDirec­tor
FHSMarita KareinenDirec­tor
FHSVeikko Niemelä — ac.wahsnull@alemeinvFHS Pres­i­dent
FHSKris­ti­ina MorrisonDirec­tor
IHSLeif Eiriks­sonDirec­tor
IHSNor­man Eyford — moc.tenccdnull@drofyenSCCS Vice-President
IHSWayne Brand­sonDirec­tor
NHSEliz­a­beth Nor­ris — moc.liamtohnull@sirronaeNHS Pres­i­dent
NHSPer GjerdeDirec­tor
NHSCar­olyn Thauberger — moc.liamgnull@21rebuahtcSCCS Pres­i­dent
SHSRobert Oberg
SHSLena Normén-Younger — ac.wahsnull@nemronlSHS Pres­i­dent
SHSRon Spence — moc.ecnepsnornull@ecnepsnorSCCS Trea­surer
Tina Praegel
Record­ing Secretary