Board of Directors 2018 – 2019

Board meetings are held every third Monday of every month at the Scandinavian Community Centre and Directors are elected annually at Finland House Society’s (FHS) Annual General Meeting in March. Each Director represents one of FHS’s Member Organizations and reports on the organization’s activities to the Board.

Pauli Juoksu – pauljuoksu@nullgmail.comPresident
Kathy StenforsVice President
Don StaleyTreasurer
Nancy WalkerSecretary
Britta CederbergDirector
Mabel EastwoodDirector
Elisabeth GoddardDirector
Petra KaksonenDirector
Eeva-Liisa KangasDirector
Dianne KilbackDirector
Lorene MaraDirector
Leila MarttalaDirector
 Marja MattilaDirector
 Ann-Mari Rovatti Director
Kyösti SutelaDirector