Board of Directors 2016 – 2017

Meetings at 7:00 p.m. at the Scandinavian Centre the 3rd Wednesday of the month (except July & August)

Executive OfficersFull NamePhoneE-mail

1

PresidentRon Stubbings604-941-0760Norway@nullscandinaviancentre.org

2

Vice President/Assistant

Treasurer

Marian Snowball604-722-2715msnowball@nullbcpip.ca

3

TreasurerIngeborg Bekken604-922-1266ibekken@nullshaw.ca

4

SecretaryCarol Mitchell604-951-8223Carol_mitchell@nulltelus.net

 

Directors

5

AvisaSonja Busch604-522-4567sonjabusch@nullhotmail.com

6

Membership SecretaryAnne Haug604-943-0340annehaug@nulleastlink.ca

7

Director at LargeDavid Moulton604-522-8182dmoulton@nulltelus.net

8

Cultural CommitteeEva Lindzen604-581-3376elindzen@nullshaw.ca

9

Director at LargeHelene Hoft604-939-7581hhoft@nullme.com

10

Director at LargeCarol Walters778-319-6696c_walters@nullshaw.ca

11

Director at LargeLauren Wick604-325-3966all.wick@nullshaw.ca

12

Director at LargeViktor Stokholm778-846-8203vstokholm@nullhotmail.com

13

Director at LargeThelma Nelson 604-421-5240tnelson1@nullshaw.ca

14

Director at LargeSherry Johansen604-986-1432 sherrymj@nulltelus.net

 

 

SCCS Board of Directors NHS Representatives: Marian Snowball, Ron Stubbings, Viktor Stokholm,

Alternates : Carol Walters, Sonja Busch

Language Classes : Carolyn Thauberger, Thelma Nelson

Library: Aaslaug Boulier

SCCS Building Committee: Per Gjerde, Ron Stubbings

Bursary Committee: Carol Mitchell, David Moulton, Anne Haug