Scandinavian Centre Holiday Hours

18 Dec

Monday December 18: noon to 4pm
Tuesday December 19: 8am to 4pm
Wednesday December 20 and Thursday December 21: noon to 4pm
Friday December 22: 2pm to 5pm
Saturday December 23 to Tuesday December 26 CLOSED
Wednesday December 27 to Friday December 29th: noon to 4pm
Saturday December 30: 10am to 2pm
Nee Year’s Eve Sunday December 31 and New Year’s Day Monday January 1: CLOSED
Tuesday January 2 to Thursday January 4: noon to 4pm
Friday January 6: regular hours again: noon to 6pm