Board of Directors 2018 — 2019

The suc­cess of the Scan­di­na­vian Cen­tre can large­ly be attrib­uted to the efforts and ener­gy of the won­der­ful peo­ple that sit on the Board of Direc­tors every year.

Each coun­try has three rep­re­sen­ta­tives on the Board. The posi­tion of SCCS Pres­i­dent is held for a one-year term and trav­els between the dif­fer­ent orga­ni­za­tions annu­al­ly. All posi­tions are vot­ed on by the mem­bers at the SCCS Annu­al Gen­er­al Meet­ing.

DHSInge Lyth NielsenDirec­tor
DHSElse Rol­lkeDirec­tor
DHSPeter PraegelDirec­tor
FHSPetra Kak­so­nenDirec­tor
FHSPaul Juok­suFHS Pres­i­dent
FHSKyösti SutelaDirec­tor
IHSPaul Bjar­na­sonDirec­tor
IHSNor­man EyfordIHS President/SCCS Vice Pres­i­dent
IHSLee Lip­tonDirec­tor
NHSMar­i­an Snow­ballSCCS Trea­sur­er
NHSRon Stub­bings
SCCS Pres­i­dent
NHSDavid Moul­tonNHS Pres­i­dent
SHSRobert ObergDirec­tor
SHSCari­na SpencerDirec­tor
SHSRebec­ca Keck­man
SHS President/SCCS Sec­re­tary