Board of Directors 2018 — 2019

Board meet­ings are held every sec­ond Mon­day of every month at the Scan­di­na­vian Com­mu­ni­ty Cen­tre and Direc­tors are elect­ed annu­al­ly at Dan­ish House Society’s (DHS) Annu­al Gen­er­al Meet­ing in March. Each Direc­tor rep­re­sents one of DHS’s Mem­ber Orga­ni­za­tions and reports on the organization’s activ­i­ties to the Board.

Ed Kuhlman kuhlman@nullshaw.caPres­i­dent
Peter PraegelVice Pres­i­dent
Else Rol­lkeTrea­sur­er
Ebba GreySec­re­tary
Dave Buch­mannDirec­tor
Paul Chris­tensenDirec­tor
Kei­th Col­byDirec­tor
Gun­nar JensenDirec­tor
Annette Lau­rid­senDirec­tor
Inge­lise NielsenDirec­tor
Inge Lyth NielsenDirec­tor
Mik PetersenDirec­tor